Click on the email address to send an email to the teacher.

Room 10  Rimu – Abby Lummis  abby@houghton.school.nz

Room 9   Rata –  Charles Daily    charles@houghton.school.nz

Room 8   Ngaio – Jill Holmstead  jill@houghton.school.nz

Room 8   Ngaio  – Miriam Gaynor  miriam@houghton.school.nz

Room 6  Ti Kouka – Nicola O’Halloran   nicola@houghton.school.nz

Room 5  Harakeke – Morgan Jones    morgan@houghton.school.nz

Room 4  Karaka – Lauren Sims    laurens@houghton.school.nz

Room 1 Pohutukawa – Stephanie Bosch  stephanie@houghton.school.nz

Room 2  Kowhai – Fiona Crossett  fiona@houghton.school.nz

Principal  Luana Carroll  principal@houghton.school.nz

Office  Denise Forrester   admin@houghton.school.nz

Teacher Aide   Tanya Taylor  tanya@houghton.school.nz

Teacher Aide  Kelly Newson  kelly@houghton.school.nz

Houghton Valley School
110 Houghton Bay Road
Houghton Bay
Wellington 6023
Ph: 939-3318